Municipal Departments

Serving the needs of residents, visitors and businesses since 1762

For a copy of our organizational chart, please click here.

Chief Administrative Officer

Phil Handrahan, CAO
p.handrahan@sackville.com

Donna Beal, Town Clerk
d.beal@sackville.com

Stacey Hicks, Assistant Clerk
s.hicks@sackville.com

Finance & Administration

Michael Beal, Treasurer
m.beal@sackville.com

 

Corporate Projects

Jamie Burke, Senior Manager
j.burke@sackville.com

Tourism & Business Development

Ron Kelly Spurles, Manager
r.kellyspurles@sackville.com

Recreation Programs & Events

Matt Pryde, Manager
m.pryde@sackville.com 

Engineering and Public Works

101 Crescent St., Sackville Industrial Park
Tel. (506) 364-4960, Fax (506) 364-4978

Dwayne Acton, Town Engineer
d.acton@sackville.com

Todd Hicks, Superintendent of Public Works
t.hicks@sackville.com

Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre,
Tel. (506) 364-4955, Fax (506) 364-4977

Todd Cole, Manager of Parks & Facilities
t.cole@sackville.com

By-Laws

Brian Bell, By-Law Enforcement Officer
bylaw@sackville.com   (506) 364-4930

Jaime Spicer, Animal Control Officer
Tel. (506) 364-9199

Fire

Sackville Fire & Rescue
31B Main St.
Emergency: 911
Craig Bowser, Fire Chief
c.bowser@sackville.com(506) 364-4988

Mike Green, Deputy Fire Chief
m.green@sackville.com(506) 364-4987

Walter Allen, Deputy Fire Chief
w.allen@sackville.com(506) 364-4987

RCMP

Paul Gagne, RCMP Sergeant

31A Main Street
Emergency: 911
Local: 533-5151 (0800-1600 hours)
After Hours: 1-800-665-6663
Crime Stoppers: 1-800-222-8477(tips)
Text: CRIMES(274637) KEYWORD tip252
Crimestoppers.ca

Jean-Francois LeBlanc, RCMP Community Program Officer

31A Main Street
Office Directly: 506-364-5107
Cell: 506-874-0010

 

Southeast Regional Service Commission

Southeast Regional Service Commission
Tantramar District

131 H rue Main Street
Sackville, N-B,  E4L 4B2 Canada
(506) 364-4701
nbse.ca