Municipal Departments

Serving the needs of residents, visitors and businesses since 1762

For a copy of our organizational chart, please click here.

Chief Administrative Officer

Jamie Burke, CAO

Clerk’s Office

Donna Beal, Town Clerk

Becky Goodwin, Assistant Clerk

Finance & Administration

Michael Beal, Treasurer

Elizabeth Hartling, Assistant Treasurer

Corporate Projects

Kieran Miller, Senior Manager

Tourism & Business Development

Ron Kelly Spurles, Manager

Recreation Programs & Events

Matt Pryde, Manager 

Engineering and Public Works

101 Crescent St., Sackville Industrial Park
Tel. (506) 364-4960, Fax (506) 364-4978

Dwayne Acton, Town Engineer

Michelle Sherwood, Superintendent of Public Works

Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre,
Tel. (506) 364-4955, Fax (506) 364-4977

Todd Cole, Manager of Parks & Facilities


Corey Springer, By-Law Enforcement Officer   (506) 364-4930

Jaime Spicer, Animal Control Officer
Tel. (506)536-7671


Sackville Fire & Rescue
31B Main St.
Emergency: 911
Craig Bowser, Fire Chief 364-4988

Mike Green, Deputy Fire Chief 364-4987

Shawn Phinney, Deputy Fire Chief 364-4987


Paul Gagne, RCMP Sergeant                                                                                                                                                                           31A Main Street
Emergency: 911
Local: (506) 533-5151 (0800-1600 hours)
After Hours, Weekends and Holidays non emergency number : 1-888-506-7267 English or 1-888-506-1472 Français
Crime Stoppers: 1-800-222-8477 (tips)
Text: CRIMES(274637) KEYWORD tip252


Lise Babineau, Community Program Officer 

31A Main Street

Email: (community program inquiries only)


Southeast Regional Service Commission

Tantramar District

131 H rue Main Street
Sackville, N-B,  E4L 4B2 Canada
(506) 364-4701