Municipal Departments

Serving the needs of residents, visitors and businesses since 1762

For general inquiries, please contact us at (506) 364-4930 or info@TantramarNB.com

 

View the 2024 Tantramar Organizational Chart here.

Office of the CAO

Jennifer Borne, Chief Administrative Officer
j.borne@TantramarNB.com

Donna Beal, Director of Legislative Services (Clerk)
d.beal@TantramarNB.com

Becky Goodwin, Assistant Clerk
b.goodwin@TantramarNB.com

General inquiries: clerk@TantramarNB.com

Financial Services

Michael Beal, Director of Financial Services (Treasurer)
m.beal@TantramarNB.com

Elizabeth Hartling, Assistant Treasurer
e.hartling@TantramarNB.com

Community & Corporate Services

Kieran Miller, Director of Community & Corporate Services
k.miller@TantramarNB.com

Ron Kelly Spurles, Manager of Tourism & Business Development
r.kellyspurles@TantramarNB.com 

Jeremy McLaughlin, Communications Officer
j.mclaughlin@TantramarNB.com 

Active Living & Culture

Matt Pryde, Director of Active Living & Culture
m.pryde@TantramarNB.com 

Todd Cole, Manager of Parks & Facilities
t.cole@TantramarNB.com

Tantramar Veterans Memorial Civic Centre,
Tel. (506) 364-4955, Fax (506) 364-4977

Engineering & Public Works

101 Crescent St., Sackville Industrial Park
Tel. (506) 364-4960, Fax (506) 364-4978

Jon Eppell, Director of Engineering & Public Works
j.eppell@TantramarNB.com

Michelle Sherwood, Superintendent of Public Works
m.sherwood@TantramarNB.com

Bylaw Enforcement

Corey Springer, By-Law Enforcement Officer  
bylaw@TantramarNB.com   (506) 364-4930

Jaime Spicer, Animal Control Officer
Tel. (506)536-7671

Sackville Fire & Rescue

31B Main St.
Emergency: 911

Craig Bowser, Fire Chief
c.bowser@TantramarNB.com, (506) 364-4988

Mike Green, Deputy Fire Chief
m.green@TantramarNB.com, (506) 364-4987

RCMP

RCMP Sergeant                                                                                                
Sgt. Eric Hanson
31A Main Street
Emergency: 911
Daytime non-emergency: (506) 533-5151
After Hours, Weekends and holidays non-emergency:
1-888-506-7267 (English)
1-888-506-1472 (French)

Crime Stoppers: 1-800-222-8477 (tips)
Text: CRIMES(274637) KEYWORD tip252
Crimestoppers.ca

Community Program Officer

Melanie Belliveau
31A Main Street
Email: Melanie.Belliveau@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Plan 360
Tantramar District
131 H rue Main Street
Sackville, N-B,  E4L 4B2 Canada
(506) 364-4701
plan360.ca